Leena Ruusunen Marskintie 12 as 191 10470 Fiskari 040 5225 882 leena_ruusunen(at)hotmail.fi Matti Eroaho Kanakouluntie 20 13100 Hämeenlinna 040 5451 062 matti.eroaho(at)gmail.com Kari Lopperi Tainantie 10 01420 Vantaa 040 5547 995 kari.lopperi(at)mediataju.fi Varajäsenet: Risto Koljonen Sorvankaari 7 B 11 01900 Nurmijärvi 050 4147 935 risto.koljonen(at)kio.fi Veikko Pohjolainen Adolf Lindforsintie 7 B 88 00400 Helsinki 041 5078 760 pohojanpoeka(at)gmail.com Soile Sillanmäki Lehmihaka 2 C 21 01360 Vantaa 040 7337 121 soile75(at)gmail.com Kalevi Tuominen Konepajankatu 8 A 1 11710 Riihimäki 0400 905 868 kalevi.tuominen(at)kolumbus.fi Hallitus: Puheenjohtaja: Seppo Hölttä Karhusuontie 41 A 1 00780  Helsinki        040 731 7174 seppo.holtta8(at)gmail.com Varapuheenjohtaja: Anja Turunen-Annunen Tallikatu 1 A 6 37600 Valkeakoski 0400 5714 31 antura@suomi24.fi Sihteeri: Markku Vihavainen Soinintie 24 03850 Pusula 044 5759 383, t. 050 5638 633 markku(at)vihavaiset.com markku.vihavainen(at)espoo.fi Taloudenhoitaja, jäsenasiainhoitaja Hannu Latva-Pietilä Sulkapolku 6 A 29 00370 Helsinki 040 5856 900 hannu.latva-pietila(at)elisanet.fi hannu.latva-pietila(at)fi.abb.com Pentti Kapanen Juhaninkuja 3 as 3 21420 Lieto 0400 548 179 pentti.kapanen2(at)luukku.com pentti.kapanen(at)gmail.com Markku Laakso Peurankatu 6 05460 Hyvinkää 0400 464 134 markku.m.laakso(at)suomi24.fi kuva puuttuu YHTEYSTIEDOT